Argentina Football Champions

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Argentina

Argentinian Football League Champions from season 1890-91 to 2018-19. The Argentinian top football league is the Primera División is known as Superliga Argentina since the 2017–18 season,
The Amateur Era was from 1890-91 to 1929-30 and the Professional Era from 1930-31 onward. 

Argentine Primera División - Superliga Argentine Winners
Argentine Primera División - Superliga Champions
rgentine Primera División top scorers
Argentine Primera División Top Scorers

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

South America Football

German Football

French Football

Italian Football

Dutch Football

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top