CONCACAF Records, My Football Facts

HomeWorld FootballCONCACAF

CONCACAF North & Central America & Caribbean Football 

The Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) is the continental governing body for association football in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. Three South American entities, the independent nations of Guyana and Suriname and the French department of French Guiana, are also members.
The first CONCACAF Championships were held in 1963 and ran to 1989 when they were replaced by the Gold Cup from 1991 to date.