Liverpool BBC Goal of the Season

Which six Liverpool Players won BBC’s Goal of the Season Award?

Terry McDermott​ (1976-77), Ray Kennedy (1978-79), John Aldridge (1987-88 & 1988-89), Dietmar Hamann (2003-04), Steven Gerrard (2005-06) and Emre Can (2016-17).

Liverpool Quiz

BBC Goal of the Season
Liverpool BBC Goals of the SeasonFootball Trivia

Football Quiz Questions 2020

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top