Liverpool Players with PFA Award

How many times have Liverpool FC players won the PFA Player of the Season Award?

Eight times: Terry McDermott (1979-80), Kenny Daglish (1982-83), Ian Rush (1983-84), John Barnes (1987-88), Steven Gerrard (2005-06), Luis Suarez (2013-14), Mohamed Salah (2017-18) and Virgil van Dijk (2018-19). Updated till May 2020.

Liverpool Quiz

PFA Player of the Season

Football Quiz Questions

Liverpool PFA Player of the Year Award

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top