German Football League

Which seven Clubs have won the German Football League Championship five times or more?

Bayern Munich​ (29 times), 1. FC Nürnberg (9 times), Borussia Dortmund (8 times), Schalke 04 (7 times), Hamburger SV (6 times), VfB Stuttgart (5 times) and Borussia Mönchengladbach (5 times).

German Football League Champions

German Football Champions

Football Trivia

Football Quiz Questions

Back To Top