Liverpool Medal Winners

Which four Liverpool Players were the first to win Premier League Medals for their Nations till season 2019-20?

Dejan Lovren (Croatia), Mohamed Salah (Egypt), Naby Keïta (Guinea) and Sadio Mané (Senegal).

Premier League Medal Winners

Liverpool Quiz

Football Quiz Questions

Liverpool PL Medal Winners

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top