Portugal Footbal League Winners

Which five Clubs have won the Portuguese League?

The five Clubs that have won the Portuguese League Benfica are (37 times), FC Porto (28 times), Sporting Club Portugal (18 times), OS Belenenses (once) and Boavista Porto (once).

Portuguese Football League Champions – Liga NOS

Football Quiz Questions

Portuguese League Champions
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top