FA Cup Winners

How many times since 1888 have London Clubs won the FA Cup?

Since 1888  London Clubs have won the FA Cup Thirty-Five Times:

  • Arsenal (14 times)
  • Chelsea (8 Times)
  • Tottenham Hotspur (8 Times)
  • West Ham United (3 Times)
  • Charlton Athletic (Once)
  • Wimbledon FC (Once)

FA Cup Finals 

Arsenal Quiz

Football Quiz Questions

London FA Cup Winners