FA Cup English WInning Managers

Who were the last six English FA Cup Winning Managers?

The last six English FA Cup Winning Managers are Harry Redknapp​ (2008 Portsmouth), Joe Royle (1995 Everton), Terry Venables (1991 Tottenham Hotspur), Bobby Gould (1988 Wimbledon) John Sillett (1987 Coventry City) and Ron Atkinson (1985 Manchester United). Updated July 2020

FA Cup Winning Managers

Football Quiz July 2020

English FA Cup Managers

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top