Ipswich Town Premier League Players’ Squad Numbers 1993-94 to 2001-02

Home ⇒ Premier LeaguePremier League Clubs | Former Premier League Clubs

Ipswich Town squad numbers during the club’s Premier League era from 1993-94 to 1994-95 and 2001-01 to 2001-02. The Ipswich Squad numbers are listed for each season and can be scrolled left to see all Ipswich Town players who wore Ipswich number 10, and the complete list of Ipswich kit numbers for every Premier League season.

1Craig Forrest  Craig Forrest  Richard Wright Andy Marshall 
2Mick Stockwell Mick Stockwell Fabian Wilnis Fabian Wilnis 
3Neil Thompson Neil Thompson Jamie Clapham Jamie Clapham 
4Paul Mason Paul Mason John McGreal John McGreal 
5John Wark John Wark Tony Mowbray Hermann Hreidarsson 
6David Linighan David Linighan Mark Venus Mark Venus 
7Geraint Williams Geraint Williams Jim Magilton Jim Magilton 
8Gavin Johnson Gavin Johnson Matt Holland Matt Holland 
9Boncho GuentchevBoncho GuentchevPablo Gonzalez Counago
10Ian Marshall Ian Marshall James Scowcroft Alun Armstrong 
11Chris Kiwomya Lee Chapman Marcus Stewart Marcus Stewart 
12Paul Goddard Claus Thomson Richard Naylor Richard Naylor 
13Clive Baker Clive Baker Mike Salmon Mike Salmon 
14Steve Sedgley Jermaine Wright Jermaine Wright 
15Phil Whelan Phil Whelan John Scales Chris Makin 
16Eddie Youds Chris Swailes Gary Croft Gary Croft 
17Simon Milton Simon Milton Wayne Brown Wayne Brown 
18Steve Palmer Steve Palmer Darren Bent 
19Frank Yallop Frank Yallop Titus Bramble Titus Bramble 
20David Gregory David Gregory Richard Logan Richard Logan 
21Stuart Slater Stuart Slater Keith Branagan Keith Branagan 
22Lee Durrant Lee Durrant Tommy Miller 
23Philip Morgan Philip Morgan Sean Friars 
24Lee Honeywood Mauricio Taricco Nabil Abidallah 
25Adam Tanner Adam Tanner Ashley Nicholls Ashley Nicholls 
26Neil Gregory Adrian Paz James Pullen James Pullen 
27Gary Thompson Leo Cotterell Guillermo Graaven Lee Beavers 
28Leo Cotterell Tony Vaughan Nabil Abidallah Matthew Bloomfield 
29Graham Connell Richard Wright Justin Miller Justin Miller 
30David PirieNeil Gregory Martijn Reuser Martijn Reuser 
31Lee Norfolk Stephen Moffatt 
32Andy Millen Hermann Hreidarsson Darren Ambrose 
33Alex Mathie Amir Karic Finidi George 
34Kevin Ellis Alun Armstrong Matteo Sereni 
35Graham ConnellMark Burchill Sixto Peralta 
36Chris MakinThomas Gaardsoe 
37Ulrich Le Pen 
38Marcus Bent

Former Premier League Clubs

Back To Top