Scottish Premier League Winners

Who are the Scottish Premier League Medal Winners?

25th March 2022

The five Scottish Premier League Medal Winners are

  1. Darren Fletcher (5 Manchester United)
  2. Brian McClair (4 Manchester United)
  3. Darren Ferguson (Manchester United)
  4. Colin Hendry (Blackburn Rovers)
  5. Andrew Robertson (Liverpool)

Premier League Medal Winners

Scottish PL Medal Winners
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top