Premier League Clubs Names

Which six of the 2019-20 Premier League Clubs still play with their original name?

The six 2019-20 Premier League Clubs that still play with their original name are Aston Villa, Brighton & Hove Albion, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Norwich City and Sheffield United.

Premier League 2019-20

Football Quiz Questions

Clubs with Original Names

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top