AFC Asian Cup Champions

Which nine Nations have been AFC Asian Cup Champions?

Japan (4 times), Saudi Arabia (3 times), Iran (3 times), South Korea (twice), Israel, Kuwait, Australia, Iraq and Qatar.

AFC Asian Cup Progress Chart 

Football Quiz Questions 

AFC Asia Cup ChampionsFootball Trivia

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top