English top Flight Champions

Which five Clubs have won the English Top Flight League Title just once each?

Ipswich Town (1961-62), Leicester City (2015-16), Nottingham Forest (1977-78), Sheffield United (1897-98) and West Bromwich Albion (1919-20).

Top Five English Top Flight Finishes for Every Season

Football Quiz Questions 

One-Time Top Flight ChampionsFootball Trivia

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top