Paul who played for England

How many “Pauls” have won Caps for England?

Fourteen “Pauls” have won Caps for England:

Paul Scholes (66), Paul Gascoigne (57), Paul Ince (53), Paul Robinson (41), Paul Mariner (35), Paul Madeley (24), Paul Merson (21), Paul Parker (19), Paul Walsh (5), Paul Bracewell (3), Paul Reaney (3), Paul Stewart (3), Paul Konchesky (2) and Paul Goddard (1).

England Players by Club Affiliation

Football Quiz Questions

Pauls with England Caps

Back To Top