UEFA Players in Premier League

48 of the 55 UEFA Members have had players in the Premier League. Which seven Nations haven’t?

The seven UEFA Member Nations that did not have players in the Premier League by September 2020 are:

Andorra, Azerbaijan, Khazakstan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Moldova and San Marino.

Foreign Players in the Premier League from Season

Football Quiz Questions

Nations not in Premier League

Back To Top