Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                                   Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2017 at Homestead™
UEFA Under-21 Championships 1978 to Poland 2017
UEFA Under-21 Championships 1978 to Poland 2017
UEFA U-21 Championships from 1978 to 2017 with Match Details of the Poland 2017 tournament Goalscorers and Squad Details with Club Affiliations.
The 2017 UEFA European Under-21 Championship will be the 21st staging of the UEFA European Under-21 Championship, a biennial football competition between men's
under-21 national teams organised by UEFA. The final tournament will be hosted in Poland from 16 to 30 June 2017. This is the first tournament to feature 12 teams with
the 3 Group winners & best runner-up advancing. Players born on or after 1 January 1994 are eligible to participate in the competition. The current champions are Sweden.
UEFA U-21 Championships Order of Merit 1978-2017
Sweden 2015 UEFA U-21 Champions