Football in Trinidad and Tobago

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago Football League Champions – Digicel ProLeague – from season 1999 to season 2017-18.

World Football Leagues Trinidad and Tobago


YearTrinidad & Tobago Champions
1999Defence Force
2000W Connection
2001W Connection
2002San Juan Jabloteh
2003San Juan Jabloteh
2004North East Stars
2005W Connection
2006Joe Public
2007San Juan Jabloteh
2008San Juan Jabloteh
2009Joe Public
2011Defence Force
2012W Connection
2013Defence Force
2014W Connection
2015Central FC
2016Central FC
2017Central FC

Trinidad and Tobago Football League Champions

Trinidad & Tobago Champions (6 Clubs)
5W Connection
4San Juan Jabloteh
3Defence Force
3Central FC
2Joe Public
1North East Stars
18Total Champions
TT Pro League 2017 (Pts)
50W Connection
45Central FC
45Defence Force
42Point Fortin Civic
42North East Stars
28Caledonia AIA
27Police Sports Club
16San Juan Jabloteh
7St Ann's Rangers



Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top