HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Switzerland

Swiss Football League Champions – Raiffeisen Super League – from season 1897-98 to season 2017-18.

World Football Leagues: Switzerland

YearSwiss Champions
1898Grasshopper Club
1899Anglo-American Club
1900Grasshopper Club
1901Grasshopper Club
1902FC Zurich
1903BSC Young Boys
1904FC Sankt Gallen
1905Grasshopper Club
1906FC Winterthur
1907Servette FC
1908FC Winterthur
1909BSC Young Boys
1910BSC Young Boys
1911BSC Young Boys
1912FC Aarau
1913Montriond Lausanne
1914FC Aarau
1915Brühl Sankt Gallen
1916FC Cantonal Neuchâtel
1917FC Winterthur
1918Servette FC
1919Etoile La Chaux-de-Fonds
1920BSC Young Boys
1921Grasshopper Club
1922Servette FC
1924FC Zürich
1925Servette FC
1926Servette FC
1927Grasshopper Club
1928Grasshopper Club
1929BSC Young Boys
1930Servette FC
1931Grasshopper Club
1933Servette FC
1934Servette FC
1937Grasshopper Club
1938FC Lugano
1939Grasshopper Club
1940Servette FC
1941FC Lugano
1942Grasshopper Club
1943Grasshopper Club
1945Grasshopper Club
1946Servette FC
1947FC Biel-Bienne
1948AC Bellinzona
1949FC Lugano
1950Servette FC
1952Grasshopper Club
1953FC Basel
1954FC La Chaux-de-Fonds
1955FC La Chaux-de-Fonds
1956Grasshopper Club
1957BSC Young Boys
1958BSC Young Boys
1959BSC Young Boys
1960BSC Young Boys
1961Servette FC
1962Servette FC
1963FC Zürich
1964FC La Chaux-de-Fonds
1966FC Zürich
1967FC Basel
1968FC Zürich
1969FC Basel
1970FC Basel
1971Grasshopper Club
1972FC Basel
1973FC Basel
1974FC Zürich
1975FC Zürich
1976FC Zürich
1977FC Basel
1978Grasshopper Club
1979Servette FC
1980FC Basel
1981FC Zürich
1982Grasshopper Club
1983Grasshopper Club
1984Grasshopper Club
1985Servette FC
1986BSC Young Boys
1987Neuchâtel-Xamax FC
1988Neuchâtel-Xamax FC
1989FC Luzern
1990Grasshopper Club
1991Grasshopper Club
1992FC Sion
1993FC Aarau
1994Servette FC
1995Grasshopper Club
1996Grasshopper Club
1997FC Sion
1998Grasshopper Club
1999Servette FC
2000FC Sankt Gallen
2001Grasshopper Club
2002FC Basel
2003Grasshopper Club
2004FC Basel
2005FC Basel
2006FC Zürich
2007FC Zürich
2008FC Basel
2009FC Zürich
2010FC Basel
2011FC Basel
2012FC Basel
2013FC Basel
2014FC Basel
2015FC Basel
2016FC Basel
2017FC Basel
2018Young Boys

Swiss Champions (20 Clubs)
Grasshopper Club (Zürich)27
FC Basel20
Servette FC (Genève)17
FC Zürich12
BSC Young Boys (Bern)11
Lausanne-Sports (Montriond)7
FC Aarau3
FC La Chaux-de-Fonds3
FC Lugano3
FC Winterthur3
Neuchâtel-Xamax FC2
FC Sankt Gallen2
FC Sion2
Anglo-American Club (Zürich)1
AC Bellinzona1
FC Biel-Bienne1
Brühl Sankt Gallen1
FC Cantonal Neuchâtel1
Etoile La Chaux-de-Fonds1
FC Luzern1
Total Championships119
Super League 2017-18 (Pts)
Young Boys (C)84
St. Gallen45
Lausanne-Sport (R)35



Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top