Manchester United

Who were the six goalkeepers that wore Manchester United’s number one shirt in the Premier League Era?

Manchester United’s six Goalkeepers during the Premier League era till 2019 -20:

Peter Schmeichel (1993-99), Mark Bosnich (1999-2000), Fabien Barthez (2000-03), Tim Howard (2004-06), Edwin van der Sar (2006-11) and David De Gea (2011-2020).

Manchester United Quiz

Manchester United FC Premier League Player’s Squad Numbers

Football Quizzes 2020

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top