Middlesbrough Player of the Season

Who were the last six players to win England Caps with Middlesbrough?

Stewart Downing (2009), Jonathan Woodgate (2007 on loan from Real Madrid), Danny Mills (2004 on loan from Leeds United), Gareth Southgate (2004), Ugo Ehiogu (2002) and Paul Ince (2000).

England Players by Club Affiliation 

England Caps with MiddlesbroughFootball Trivia

Football Quiz Questions

England Football Records