Welsh Chelsea Players

Which three Welshmen won Chelsea FC’s Player of the Year Award?

Joey Jones​ (1983), Eddie Niedzwiecki (1986) and Mark Hughes (1997).

Chelsea Quiz

Chelsea FC Player of the Year Award Winners

Chelsea Squad Numbers
Welsh Chelsea Players of the YearFootball Trivia


Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top