UEFA Champions Winners

Which six players from Algeria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Chile, Dominican Republic & Egypt won UEFA Champions League Medals?

Rabah Madjer​ (Algeria & Porto 1987), Alexander Hleb (Belarus & Barcelona 2009), Hristo Stoichkov (Bulgaria & Barcelona 1992), Claudio Bravo (Chile & Barcelona 2015), Mariano Díaz Mejía (Dominican Republic & Real Madrid, 2017) and Mohamed Salah (Egypt & Liverpool 2019).

Champions League Quiz

UEFA European Cup & Champions League Medal Winners

Football Quiz Questions 

Champions League Medal WinnersFootball Trivia

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top