English Football League Championship SkyBet

Which seven Clubs have spent 20 or more Seasons in the Second Flight of English Football but never played in the Top Flight?


Port Vale (41 Seasons), Plymouth Argyle (40 Seasons), Lincoln City (34 Seasons), Rotherham United (30 Seasons), Stockport County (26 Seasons), Bristol Rovers (20 Seasons) and Chesterfield FC (20 Seasons).

Club League History Summary

Football Quizzes 2020

Second Flight Clubs