Americans -USA- in English Football League Cup

Which five Americans won Football League Cup Winners Medals?

27th April 2021

The five American Soccer Players who won the English Football League Cup Winners Medals are:

  1. John Harkes (1991 Sheffield Wednesday)
  2. Kasey Keller (1997 Leicester City)
  3. Brad Friedel (2002 Blackburn Rovers)
  4. Tim Howard (2006 Manchester United)
  5. Zack Steffen (2021 Manchester City)

Interestingly, all these USA football players are goalkeepers apart from John Harkes.

Football League Cup Winning Players

American Football League Cup Winners


Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top