Danish Football League – SuperLiga – Champions

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

Danish Football League Champions – SuperLiga – from season 1912-13 to season 2020-21.

Danish Football League – SuperLiga – Champions by Year

Year Denmark Champions
1913 KB
1914 KB
1916 B 93
1917 KB
1918 KB
1919 AB
1920 B 1903
1921 AB
1922 KB
1923 BK Frem
1924 B 1903
1925 KB
1926 B 1903
1927 B 93
1929 B 93
1930 B 93
1931 BK Frem
1932 KB
1933 BK Frem
1934 B 93
1935 B 93
1936 BK Frem
1937 AB
1938 B 1903
1939 B 93
1940 KB
1941 BK Frem
1942 B 93
1943 AB
1944 BK Frem
1945 AB
1946 B 93
1947 AB
1948 KB
1949 KB
1950 KB
1951 AB
1952 AB
1953 KB
1954 Køge BK
1955 AGF
1956 AGF
1957 AGF
1958 Vejle BK
1959 B 1909
1960 AGF
1961 Esbjerg fB
1962 Esbjerg fB
1963 Esbjerg fB
1964 B 1909
1965 Esbjerg fB
1966 Hvidovre IF
1967 AB
1968 KB
1969 B 1903
1970 B 1903
1971 Vejle BK
1972 Vejle BK
1973 Hvidovre IF
1974 KB
1975 Køge BK
1976 B 1903
1977 OB
1978 Vejle BK
1979 Esbjerg fB
1980 KB
1981 Hvidovre IF
1982 OB
1983 Lyngby BK
1984 Vejle BK
1985 Brøndby IF
1986 AGF
1987 Brøndby IF
1988 Brøndby IF
1989 OB
1990 Brøndby IF
1991 Brøndby IF
1992 Lyngby BK
1993 FC København
1994 Silkeborg IF
1995 AaB (Aalborg Boldspilklub)
1996 Brøndby IF
1997 Brøndby IF
1998 Brøndby IF
1999 AaB (Aalborg Boldspilklub)
2000 Herfølge BK
2001 FC København
2002 Brøndby IF
2003 FC København
2004 FC København
2005 Brøndby IF
2006 FC København
2007 FC København
2008 AaB (Aalborg Boldspilklub)
2009 FC København
2010 FC København
2011 FC København
2012 FC Nordsjælland
2013 FC København
2014 AaB (Aalborg Boldspilklub)
2015 FC Midtjylland
2016 FC København
2017 FC København
2018 FC Midtjylland
2019 FC København
2020 FC Midtjylland
2021 Brøndby IF

Danish Football League – SuperLiga – Number of Titles and 2020-21 Table

Danish Champions (20 Clubs)
15 KB (Kjøbenhavns Boldklub)
13 FC København (KB and B 1903)
11 Brøndby IF
9 AB (Akademisk Boldklub)
9 B 93 (Boldklubben af 1893)
7 B 1903 (Boldklubben af 1903)
6 BK Frem
5 AGF Aarhus Gymnastikforening
5 Esbjerg fB
5 Vejle BK
4 AaB (Aalborg Boldspilklub)
3 Hvidovre IF
3 OB (Odense Boldklub)
2 B 1909 (Boldklubben af 1909)
2 Køge BK
2 Lyngby BK (Lyngby FC)
2 FC Midtjylland
1 Herfølge BK
1 Silkeborg IF
1 FC Nordsjælland
106 Total Champions
Danish Superliga 2020-21 (Pts)
45 Brøndby
43 Midtjylland
38 AGF
35 Copenhagen
32 Randers
29 Nordsjælland
28 SønderjyskE
28 OB
28 AaB
24 Vejle
20 Lyngby
12 Horsens

Albanian Football League Champions - Superliga
Algeria football
Algerian Ligue Professionnelle 1 Champs
World League Andorra
Andorran Primera Divisió Champions
Angola football
Angola Football League - Girabola - Champions
Argentina Football Champions
Argentina Primera División Champions
Australia Football
Australia NSL and A-League Champions
Austrian Football - Bundesliga - Champions
Belgium Football League Champions Stats
Belgian First Division A - Champions
Bolivia Football
Bolivian Football League Champions
Brazilian Championship Série A Champions
Bulgarian Football League Champions
Cameroon Football
Cameroon Football Championship Winners
Chilean Primera División Football Champions
Colombia Football
Colombian Football League Champions
Congo DR Football League Champions - Linafoot
Costa Rica Primera División Winners
Cuban Football League Champions - Campeonato
Cyprus Football
Cypriot First Division Football Champions
Czech Foootball First League Winners
Danish SuperLiga Champions
Ecuadorian Football League Champions
Egyptian Football
Egyptian Premier League Champions
El Salvador La Primera Champions
Faroe Islands Football
Faroe Islands Football League Champions
Finland Football League - Veikkausliiga - Champions
Ghana Premier League Champions
Greek Super League Champions
Haiti Football
Haitian Football League Champions
Honduran Liga Nacional Champions
Hong Kong Football League Champions
Hungarian Football League Champions
Iraq football
Iraqi Premier League Champions
Israel Premier League Champions
Italian Serie A Football League Champions
Ivory Coast Ligue 1 Champions
Jamaica Football
Jamaica National Premier League Champions
Japan Football
Japanese Football J-League Champions
Kuwait football
Kuwait Premier League Champions
Maltese Football League Champions
Mexico Football
Mexican Football Liga MX Champions
Moroccan Football League Champions - Botola
Nigeria Football
Nigeria Professional Football Lge Champions
MLS Football Soccer
North America Soccer Champions
North Korean DPR Premier Football Lge Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Norway Football
Norwegian Football League Champions
Paraguay Primera División Football League
Peruvian Primera División Football League
Polish Top Football League Winners
Portugal Football
Portugal Football League - Liga NOS - Champions
Qatar football
Qatar Stars League Champions
Romanian Football - Liga I - Champions
Russian Premier League Champions
San Marino Sammarinese Football Champions
Saudi Arabia football
Saudi Football League Champions
Senegal football
Senegal Premier League Champions
Serbian Football League Champions
WL South Korea football
South Korea K League 1 Champions
Spain Football
Spain's La Liga Football Champions
Sweden Football League Champions
Swiss Super League Champions and Table
Tahiti football
Tahitian Football League Champions
togo football
Togolese Football League Championnat National
Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 1
Turkish Super Lig Champions
United Arab Emirates football
UAE Pro League Champions
Uruguayan Primera División Winners
Venezuelan Primera División Football League
World Leagues: Armenia Football Stats
World Leagues: Azerbaijan Football Stats
Belarus Football
World Leagues: Belarus Football Stats
China Football
World Leagues: China Football Stats
World Leagues: Croatia Football Stats
East Germany Football
World Leagues: East Germany Football Stats
England Football League Champions Statistics
World Leagues: England Football Stats
Estonia football
World Leagues: Estonia Football Stats
French League Champions Football Statisitics
World Leagues: France Football Stats
Georgia football
World Leagues: Georgia Football Stats
World Leagues: Germany's Bundesliga
Gibraltar Football League
World Leagues: Gibraltar Football Stats
World Leagues: Iceland Football Stats
World Leagues: India Football
World Leagues: Indonesia Football
World Leagues: Iran Football Stats
World Leagues: Ireland Football Stats
World Leagues: Kazakhstan Football Stats
Football in Kosovo
World Leagues: Kosovo Football
World Leagues: Latvia Football Stats
Lithuania football
World Leagues: Lithuania Football Stats
World Leagues: Luxembourg Football
Moldova Football League Champion
World Leagues: Moldova Football Stats
Montenegro football
World Leagues: Montenegro Football
World Leagues: Netherlands Football Stats
Football in New Zealand
World Leagues: New Zealand Football
World Leagues: North Macedonia Football
Panama football
World Leagues: Panama Football Stats
Scottish League Champions
World Leagues: Scotland Football Stats
Slovakia football
World Leagues: Slovakia Football
Slovenia Football
World Leagues: Slovenia Football Stats
Football in South Africa
World Leagues: South Africa Football
Thailand football
World Leagues: Thailand Football
Football in Trinidad and Tobago
World Leagues: Trinidad and Tobago Football
Ukraine football
World Leagues: Ukraine Football Stats
World Leagues: Uzbekistan Football Stats
World League Wales
World Leagues: Wales Football
Zambia football
Zambian Football - Super League Champions
Football statistics & football results
of the all-time League winners for each of the 108 countries shown below, including every country that has qualified for
the FIFA World Cup Finals since 1930, together with images of the club crests of the Championship-winning teams.
Details of all the clubs currently playing in each of the countries' Top Flights is also included.

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top