Concacaf Nations League

CONCACAF Nationas League from 2019 to 2021

HomeWorld FootballCONCACAF

The CONCACAF Nations League – Liga de Naciones CONCACAF – started in September 2019 with a one-time qualifying tournament taking place from Sep-2018 to Mar-2019. The nation teams are from North America, Central America and the Caribbean, the members of the ruling organization CONCACAF. The tournament was postponed to June 2021 due to COVID-19.

CONCACAF Nations League

Host Nation(s) Year # Semi-Finalist Date Semi-Finalist Semi-Finalist Date Semi-Finalist


United States 2020 1

Honduras Football

Honduras Jun-21


United States

Mexico Football

Mexico Jun-21

Costa Rica football

Costa Rica

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top