Crystal Palace

Which eight players have worn the number nine shirt for Crystal Palace in the Premier League Era?

Chris Armstrong ​(1994-95), Neil Shipperley (1997-98), Dougie Freedman (2004-05), Kevin Phillips (2013-14), Yaya Sanogo (2014-15), Fraizer Campbell (2015-17), Alexander Sørloth (2017-19) and Jordan Ayew (2019-20).

Crystal Palace Premier League Players’ Squad Numbers
Football Trivia

Football Quiz Questions

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top