HuHuddersfield Squad Numbers

Huddersfield Town FC Players’ Premier League Squad Numbers 2017-18 to 2018-19

Home ⇒ Premier LeagueFormer Premier League Clubs

Huddersfield Town Squad Numbers during the Premier League era are from 2017-18 to 2018-19. The Huddersfield Town Players Jersey Numbers are listed for each season.  Scroll the tables to see which Huddersfield Town players  wore Huddersfield Town number 8, Huddersfield Town number 10, Huddersfield Town number 11 in the complete list of Huddersfield Town kit numbers for every Premier League season they participated in.

Huddersfield Town Premier League Player's Squad Numbers 2017-18 to 2018-19
# 2017-18 2018-19
1 Jonas Lössl Jonas Lössl
2 Tommy Smith Tommy Smith
3 Scott Malone
4 Dean Whitehead
5 Mark Hudson Terence Kongolo
6 Jonathan Hogg Jonathan Hogg
7 Sean Scannell Juninho Bacuna
8 Philip Billing Philip Billing
9 Elias Kachunga Elias Kachunga
10 Aaron Mooy Aaron Mooy
11 Harry Bunn Adama Diakhaby
12 Ben Hamer
13 Joel Coleman
14 Martin Cranie Ramadan Sobhi
15 Chris Löwe Chris Löwe
16 Jack Payne
17 Rajiv van La Parra Rajiv van La Parra
18 Joe Lolley Isaac Mbenza
19 Danny Williams Daniel Williams
20 Laurent Depoitre Laurent Depoitre
21 Nahki Wells Alex Pritchard
22 Tom Ince
23 Collin Quaner Collin Quaner
24 Steve Mounié Steve Mounié
25 Mathias Zanka Jørgensen
26 Christopher Schindler Christopher Schindler
27 Jon Gorenc Stanković Jon Gorenc Stanković
29 Abdelhamid Sabiri
31 Ryan Schofield Ryan Schofield
33 Florent Hadergjonaj
37 Eric Durm
41 Matty Daly
44 Michael Hefele
45 Kasey Palmer

Home Premier League Premier League Clubs

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top