Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League Goalscorers 2017-18 to 2018-19

Brighton & Hove Albion All-Time Premier League Goalscorers from season 2017-18 to 2018-19.
Complete record of every goalscorer during their two seasons in the Premier League

PlayerGoalsFirst GoalLast Goal
Glenn Murray2520-Oct-1712-May-19
Pascal Gross1009-Sep-1727-Apr-19
Shane Duffy519-Aug-1809-Feb-19
Anthony Knockaert515-Oct-1709-Mar-19
José Izquierdo520-Oct-1714-Apr-18
Florin Andone301-Dec-1802-Mar-19
Lewis Dunk304-Mar-1810-Nov-18
Jürgen Locadia324-Feb-1829-Dec-18
Solly March215-Sep-1716-Dec-18
Tomer Hemed209-Sep-1724-Sep-17
Leonardo Ulloa109-May-1809-May-18
Beram Kayal120-Oct-1820-Oct-18
Leon Balogun104-Dec-1804-Dec-18
Dale Stephens102-Jan-1902-Jan-19
Davy Pröpper126-Feb-1926-Feb-19

Correct to 12th May 2019 (Matchday 38)

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top