FIFA 2022 World Cup Qatar

FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar Finals Tournament

Home ⇒ FIFA Competitions FIFA World Cup by Year ⇒ World Cup 2022

← 2018  

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be the 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international men’s association football championship contested by the national teams of the member associations of FIFA.
It is scheduled to take place in Qatar in 2022. This will be the first World Cup ever to be held in the Arab world and the first in a Muslim-majority country.
This will be the second World Cup held entirely in Asia after the 2002 tournament in South Korea and Japan. In addition, the tournament will be the last to involve 32 teams, with an increase to 48 teams scheduled for the 2026 tournament in the United States, Mexico and Canada.
It is to be played in a reduced time-frame of around 28 days, with the final being held on 18 December 2022, which is also Qatar National Day.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Finals Tournament Qatar Match Schedule

Group A

Qatar football   Netherlands Football   Senegal Football   Ecuador Football

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts





21st November 2022 Qatar Ecuador
21st November 2022 Senegal Netherlands
25th November 2022 Qatar Senegal
25th November 2022 Netherlands Ecuador
29th November 2022 Netherlands Qatar
29th November 2022 Ecuador Senegal
Group B

United States USA US    England     Iran Fooball 

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
United States
21st November 2022 England Iran
21st November 2022 United States Scotland/Ukraine/Wales
25th November 2022 England United States
25th November 2022 Scotland/Ukraine/Wales Iran
29th November 2022 Scotland/Ukraine/Wales England
29th November 2022 Iran United States
Group C

Argentina Football   Mexican Football   Poland Flag   Saudi Arabia

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
Saudi Arabia
22nd November 2022 Argentina Saudi Arabia
22nd November 2022 Mexico Poland
26th November 2022 Argentina Mexico
26th November 2022 Poland Saudi Arabia
30th November 2022 Poland Argentina
30th November 2022 Saudi Arabia Mexico
Group D

France football    Denmark    Tunisia

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
22nd November 2022 France UAE/Australia/Peru
22nd November 2022 Denmark
26th November 2022 France Denmark
26th November 2022 Tunisia UAE/Australia/Peru
30th November 2022 Tunisia France
30th November 2022 UAE/Australia/Peru Denmark
Group E

Spain Football   Germany Football   Japan Footbll

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
New Zealand/Costa Rica
23rd November 2022 Spain New Zealand/Costa Rica
23rd November 2022 Germany Japan
27th November 2022 Spain Germany
27th November 2022 Japan New Zealand/Costa Rica
1st December 2022 Japan Spain
1st December 2022 New Zealand/Costa Rica Germany
Group F

Belgium Football   Croatia   Morocco   Canada Football 

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
23rd November 2022 Belgium Canada
23rd November 2022 Morocco
27th November 2022 Belgium Morocco
27th November 2022 Croatia Canada
1st December 2022 Croatia Belgium
1st December 2022 Canada Morocco
Group G

Brazil Football   Switzerland   Cameroon Football   Serbia

Country Pld W D GF GA GD Pts
24th November 2022 Brazil Serbia
24th November 2022 Switzerland Cameroon
28th November 2022 Brazil Switzerland
28th November 2022 Cameroon Serbia
2nd December 2022 Cameroon Brazil
2nd December 2022 Serbia Switzerland
Group H

Portugal football    Uruguay Football     South Korean Football    Ghana Flag

Country Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
South Korea
24th November 2022 Portugal
24th November 2022 Uruguay South Korea
28th November 2022 Portugal Uruguay
28th November 2022 South Korea Ghana
2nd December 2022 South Korea Portugal
2nd December 2022 Ghana Uruguay
Knock-Out Phase
Round of 16
3rd December Al Rayyan Winners Group A Runners-up Group B
3rd December Al Rayyan Winners Group C Runners-up Group D
5th December Al Wakrah Winners Group E Runners-up Group F
5th December Doha Winners Group G Runners-up Group H
4th December Al Kohr Winners Group B Runners-up Group A
4th December Al Thumama Winners Group D Runners-up Group C
6th December Al Rayyan Winners Group F Runners-up Group E
6th December Lusail Winners Group H Runners-up Group G
Quarter Finals
9th December Lusail Winners Match 49 Winners Match 50
9th December Al Rayyan Winners Match 53 Winners Match 54
10th December Al Kohr Winners Match 51 Winners Match 52
10th December Al Thumama Winners Match 55 Winners Match 56
Semi Finals
13th December Lusail Winners Match 57 Winners Match 58
14th December Al Kohr Winners Match 59 Winners Match 60
Third Place Play-Off
17th December Al Rayyan Losers Match 61 Losers Match 62
2022 FIFA World Cup Final
18th December Lusail Winners Match 61 Winners Match 62

World Cup 1930   World  Cup 1934

World Cup 1938   World Cup 1950

World Cup 1954  World Cup 1958

World Cup 1962   World Cup 1966

World Cup 1970    World Cup 1974

World Cup 1978    World Cup 1982

World Cup 1986   World Cup 1990

World Cup 1994   World Cup 1998

World Cup 2002   World Cup 2006

World Cup 2010   World Cup 2014

World Cup 2018   World Cup 2022

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top