FIFA World Cup Golden Glove

FIFA World Cup Finals 1930 to 2022 Golden Glove Award

HomeFIFA CompetitionsFIFA All Time World Cup

The Golden Glove Award is awarded to the best goalkeeper of the tournament. Before 2010, the award was named the Yashin Award in honour of the late Soviet goalkeeper Lev Yashin. The FIFA Technical Study Group recognizes the top goalkeeper of the tournament based on the player’s performance throughout the final competition.

Golden Glove FIFA World Cup

FIFA World Cup Golden Ball

Back To Top