England Charity Shield

Home  England Football   England Domestic

FA Charity & Community Shield Order of Merit 1908-2019

Table detailing the teams who have won or shared the Charity Shield from 1908-2019. Wins are not usually counted towards a club’s major honours. The first Wembley match was in 1974. Stats correct to 4th August 2019.

FA Charity & Community Shield 1908-2019

TeamWins (Shared)Runners-Up
Manchester United21 (3)9
Arsenal15 (1)7
Liverpool15 (5)7
Everton9 (1)2
Tottenham Hotspur7 (3)2
Manchester City65
Professionals XI42
Wolverhampton Wanderers4 (3)2
Amateurs XI24
Leeds United21
Derby County20
Burnley2 (1)2
West Bromwich Albion2 (1)2
Portsmouth2 (1)1
Newcastle United15
Blackburn Rovers13
Charlton Athletic11
Leicester City11
Nottingham Forest11
Sheffield Wednesday11
Bolton Wanderers10
Brighton & Hove Albion10
Cardiff City10
England World Cup 1950 XI10
Huddersfield Town10
Aston Villa1 (1)3
West Ham United1 (1)2
Ipswich Town02
Queens Park Rangers02
Coventry City01
FA Canadian Touring Team01
Northampton Town01
Preston North End01
Swindon Town01
Wigan Athletic01

FA Charity & Community Shield Matches

English Domestic Football Major Trophies Winning Managers
Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners
Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners from 1871-72 to 1938-39
Post WWII English Trophy Winners
Post-WWII English Trophy Winners Table 1945-46 to 2018-19
All-Time English Football Trophy Winners 1871-72 to 2017-18
All-Time English Trophy Winners Statistics 1871-72 to 2019-20
English League Championship Winners all Four Flights 1888-2019
England Charity Shield
FA Charity & Community Shield Winners & Runners-Up 1908 to 2019
England Charity Shield
FA Charity & Community Shield Order of Merit 1908-2019
Goal of the season
BBC Television Goal of the Season Awards 1970-71 to 2019-20
Table combining stats of the last 32 clubs in both the Football Association Cup and Football League Cup from 1871-72 to 2010-11.
Combined FA CUP & League Cup 1871-72 to 2010-11
Last Major Trophy WOn
Last Major Trophy Won by English Clubs from 1874-2020
British European Cup Winners
British Clubs Order of Merit in UEFA Major Competitions 1955-2019
Football Personalities Honours List
Football Personalities United Kingdom Honours List
Record British Transfer Fees
British Football Player Transfer Records from 1893 to 2018
Watney CUp
WATNEY CUP 1970 to 1973 - First Sponsored Competition in England
Texaco Cup
TEXACO CUP 1970-71 to 1974-75 - Sponsored by Texaco Petroleum


Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top