England Results 2006-19

Home  England Football  England National Team

England Football Team Results by Manager 2006-2020

England football team results by manager from 2006 to 2020. Lists number of England games played, games won, games drawn, games lost, goals for and goals against by each England manager from 2006 to 2020. Shows All-time England Football Team Results by Manger and lists every England Game Result from 2006 to 2020.  

ManagersPWDLFAGDRecord %
Steve McClaren1894532122061.11%
Fabio Capello42288689355476.19%
Stuart Pearce100123-10.00%
Roy Hodgson5633158109446572.32%
Sam Allardyce1100101100.00%
Gareth Southgate4929108100366469.69%

Correct to 18th November 2020

England National Football Team Results, Team Line-Ups & Statistics 2006-2020

Colour and Abbreviation Key
Clean SheetFriendlyF
1 GoalEuropean Championship PreliminaryECP
2 GoalsEuropean Championship FinalsECF
3 GoalsWorld Cup PreliminaryWCP
Sent OffWorld Cup FinalsWCF
xUEFA Nations LeagueUNL


England Football Results Roy Hodgson 2012-16

England Football Results 2006-20

England Football Results Keegan Eriksson 1999-2006

England Football Results Taylor Hoddle 1990-99

England Football Results Robson 1982-90

England Football Results Mercer Greenwood 1974-82

England Football Results Ramsey 1963-74

England Football Results Winterbottom 1946-62

England International Results







Online Betting Site Betway
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top