HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Israel

Israel Football League Champions from season 1931-32 to 1946-47 as “Palestine/Eretz Yisrael” & from 1949-50 to 2018-19.

World Football Leagues Israel

YearIsrael Champions
1932British Police
1934Hapoel Tel Aviv
1935Hapoel Tel Aviv
1936Maccabi Tel Aviv
1937Maccabi Tel Aviv
1939Maccabi Tel Aviv
1940Hapoel Tel Aviv
1941Maccabi Tel Aviv
1943Hapoel Tel Aviv
1947Maccabi Tel Aviv
1950Maccabi Tel Aviv
1952Maccabi Tel Aviv
1954Maccabi Tel Aviv
1955Hapoel Petah Tikva
1956Maccabi Tel Aviv
1957Hapoel Tel Aviv
1958Maccabi Tel Aviv
1959Hapoel Petah Tikva
1960Hapoel Petah Tikva
1961Hapoel Petah Tikva
1962Hapoel Petah Tikva
1963Hapoel Petah Tikva
1964Hapoel Ramat Gan
1965Hakoah Ramat Gan
1966Hapoel Tel Aviv
1968Maccabi Tel Aviv
1969Hapoel Tel Aviv
1970Maccabi Tel Aviv
1971Maccabi Netanya
1972Maccabi Tel Aviv
1973Hakoah Ramat Gan
1974Maccabi Netanya
1975Hapoel Beer Sheva
1976Hapoel Beer Sheva
1977Maccabi Tel Aviv
1978Maccabi Netanya
1979Maccabi Tel Aviv
1980Maccabi Netanya
1981Hapoel Tel Aviv
1982Hapoel Kfar Saba
1983Maccabi Netanya
1984Maccabi Haifa
1985Maccabi Haifa
1986Hapoel Tel Aviv
1987Beitar Jerusalem
1988Hapoel Tel Aviv
1989Maccabi Haifa
1990Beni Yehuda Tel Aviv
1991Maccabi Haifa
1992Maccabi Tel Aviv
1993Beitar Jerusalem
1994Maccabi Haifa
1995Maccabi Tel Aviv
1996Maccabi Tel Aviv
1997Beitar Jerusalem
1998Beitar Jerusalem
1999Hapoel Haifa
2000Hapoel Tel Aviv
2001Maccabi Haifa
2002Maccabi Haifa
2003Maccabi Tel Aviv
2004Maccabi Haifa
2005Maccabi Haifa
2006Maccabi Haifa
2007Beitar Jerusalem
2008Beitar Jerusalem
2009Maccabi Haifa
2010Hapoel Tel Aviv
2011Maccabi Haifa
2012Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2013Maccabi Tel Aviv
2014Maccabi Tel Aviv
2015Maccabi Tel Aviv
2016Hapoel Beer Sheva
2017Hapoel Beer Sheva
2018Hapoel Beer Sheva
2019Maccabi Tel Aviv
2020Maccabi Tel Aviv

Israel Football Champions by Club

Israeli Champions (14 Clubs)
23Maccabi Tel Aviv
14Hapoel Tel Aviv
12Maccabi Haifa
6Hapoel Petah Tikva
6Beitar Jerusalem
5Maccabi Netanya
5Hapoel Beer Sheva
2Hakoah Ramat Gan
1British Police
1Beni Yehuda Tel Aviv
1Hapoel Haifa
1Hapoel Kfar Saba
1Hapoel Ramat Gan
1Ironi Kiryat Shmona
80Total Champions
1932-1948 as “Palestine/Eretz Israel”
Ligat HaAl 2019-20 (Pts)
81Maccabi Tel Aviv (C)
69Maccabi Haifa
54Beitar Jerusalem
49Hapoel Be'er Sheva
45Hapoel Tel Aviv
43Hapoel Haifa
43Bnei Yehuda
40Maccabi Netanya
40Hapoel Hadera
35F.C. Ashdod
35Hapoel Kfar Saba
29Ironi Kiryat Shmona
29Sektzia Nes Tziona
17Hapoel Ra'anana (R)

Israel Football


Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top