Sheffield Wednesday Squad Number PL

Sheffield Wednesday Premier League Players’ Squad Numbers 1993-94 to 1999-2000

Home ⇒ Premier LeagueFormer Premier League Clubs

Sheffield Wednesday Squad Numbers during the Premier League era are from 1993-94 to 1999-2000. The Sheffield Wednesday Players Kit Numbers are listed for each season.  Scroll the tables to see which Sheffield Wednesday players  wore Sheffield Wednesday number 8, Sheffield Wednesday number 10, Sheffield Wednesday number 11 in the complete list of Sheffield Wednesday  kit numbers for every Premier League season they participated in.

# 1993-94 1994-95 1995-96 1996-97 1997-98 1998-99 1999-2000 #
1 Chris Woods Chris Woods Chris Woods Kevin Pressman Kevin Pressman Kevin Pressman Kevin Pressman 1
2 Roland Nilsson Peter Atherton Peter Atherton Peter Atherton Peter Atherton Peter Atherton Peter Atherton 2
3 Nigel Worthington Ian Nolan Ian Nolan Ian Nolan Ian Nolan Ian Nolan Andy Hinchcliffe 3
4 Carlton Palmer Mark Pembridge Mark Pembridge Mark Pembridge Wim Jonk Wim Jonk 4
5 Nigel Pearson Dan Petrescu Steve Nicol Jon Newsome Jon Newsome Jon Newsome 5
6 Brian Linighan Brian Linighan Brian Linighan Des Walker Des Walker Des Walker Des Walker 6
7 Adem Poric Adem Poric Adem Poric Guy Whittingham Guy Whittingham Guy Whittingham Danny Sonner 7
8 Chris Waddle Chris Waddle Chris Waddle Benito Carbone Benito Carbone Benito Carbone 8
9 David Hirst David Hirst David Hirst David Hirst Gerald Sibon 9
10 Mark Bright Mark Bright Mark Bright Andy Booth Andy Booth Andy Booth Andy Booth 10
11 John Sheridan John Sheridan John Sheridan Regi Blinker Paolo Di Canio Phil O'Donnell 11
12 Andy Pearce Andy Pearce Dejan Stefanović Graham Hyde Graham Hyde Philip Scott Richard Cresswell 12
13 Kevin Pressman Kevin Pressman Kevin Pressman Matthew Clarke Matthew Clarke Matthew Clarke Barry Richardson 13
14 Chris Bart-Williams Chris Bart-Williams Marc Degryse Steve Nicol Steve Nicol Francesco Sanetti Petter Rudi 14
15 Andy Sinton Andy Sinton Regi Blinker Christian Mayrleb Juan Cobian Philip Scott 15
16 Graham Hyde Graham Hyde Graham Hyde Ritchie Humphreys Ritchie Humphreys Niclas Alexandersson 16
17 Des Walker Des Walker Des Walker Lee Briscoe Lee Briscoe Lee Briscoe Ian Nolan 17
18 Phil King Klas Ingesson Darko Kovačević Dejan Stefanović Dejan Stefanović Dejan Stefanović Simon Donnelly 18
19 Nigel Jemson Guy Whittingham Guy Whittingham Scott Oakes Scott Oakes Scott Oakes Jon Newsome 19
20 Gordon Watson Jon Newsome Wayne Collins Andy Hinchcliffe Andy Hinchcliffe Ritchie Humphreys 20
21 Ryan Jones Ryan Jones Ryan Jones Ryan Jones Goce Sedloski Richard Cresswell Lee Briscoe 21
22 Simon Stewart Simon Stewart Simon Stewart O'Neill Donaldson Emerson Thome Emerson Thome Steve Haslam 22
23 Lance Key Lance Key Lance Key Mike Williams Junior Agogo Junior Agogo Gilles De Bilde 23
24 Julian Watts Julian Watts Brian Linighan Jim Magilton Mark McKeever 24
25 Mike Williams Mike Williams Mike Williams Ritchie Humphreys Petter Rudi Petter Rudi Scott Oakes 25
26 Trevor Francis Trevor Francis Ritchie Barker Orlando Trustfull Niclas Alexandersson Barry Horne 26
27 Steven Brown O'Neill Donaldson O'Neill Donaldson Earl Barrett Earl Barrett 27
28 Simon Coleman Alan Quinn Alan Quinn Pavel Srníček 28
29 Lee Briscoe Lee Briscoe Lee Briscoe Krystof Kotylo Krystof Kotylo Matthew Hamshaw 29
30 Matthew Hardwick Ritchie Humphreys Francesco Sanetti Andrew Douglas Derek Geary 30
31 Mark Platts Mark McKeever 31
32 Danny Sonner Owen Morrison 32
33 Pavel Srníček Alan Quinn 33
34 Owen Morrison Alex Higgins 34
35 Steve Haslam Peter Holmes 35
36 Alex Higgins Tony Crane 36
37 Tom Staniforth 37
38 Kevin Nicholson 38

Home Premier League Premier League Clubs