Top Flight Winning Managers Season by Season 1888-89 to 2016-17
Table of every manager who has won the Top Flight in English Football for all 118 Seasons from 1888-89 to 2016-17.
Includes tables of wins by individual managers and by nationalities.
Top Flight Winning Managers 1888-89 to 2016-17
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                              Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2017 at Homestead™
Alex Ferguson
George Ramsay
Bob Paisley
Herbert Chapman
Tom Watson
Matt Busby
Frank Watt
Kenny Dalglish
Manchester City's Roberto Mancini celebrates his 2011-12 Premier League title
Claudio Ranieri
Antonio Conte