Panama football

Torneo Anaprof – Panama Football League – Champions

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

Panamanian Football League Champions – Torneo Anaprof – from season 1988 to season 2020.

Torneo Anaprof – Panama Football League – Champions by Year

Year Panama Champions
1988 Plaza Amador
1989 Tauro
1990 Plaza Amador
1991 Tauro
1992 Plaza Amador
1993 Eurokickers
1995 San Francisco
1996 San Francisco
1997 Tauro
1998 Tauro
1999 Árabe Unido
2000 Tauro
2001 Panama Viejo
2001 Árabe Unido / Árabe Unido
2002 Árabe Unido / Plaza Amador
2003 Tauro / Tauro
2004 Árabe Unido / Árabe Unido
2005 Plaza Amador / San Francisco
2006 San Francisco / Tauro
2007 Tauro / San Francisco
2008 San Francisco / Árabe Unido
2009 San Francisco / Árabe Unido
2010 Árabe Unido / Tauro
2011 San Francisco / Chorrillo
2012 Tauro / Árabe Unido
2013 Sporting San Miguelito / Tauro
2014 Chorrillo / San Fracisco
2015 Árabe Unido / Árabe Unido
2016 Plaza Amador / Árabe Unido
2017 Tauro / Chorillo
2018 CAI Independiente / Tauro FC
2019 CAI Independiente / Tauro
2020 CAI Independiente / Desierto

Torneo Anaprof – Panama Football League – Champions Clubs’ Number of Wins

Panamanian Champions (10 Clubs)
15 Tauro
13 Árabe Unido
8 San Francisco
6 Plaza Amador
3 CAI Independiente
3 Chorrillo
1 Desierto
1 Eurokickers
1 Panama Viejo
1 Sporting San Miguelito
51 Total Champions
Torneo Clausura 2020 (Pts)
18 C. A. Independiente
15 Tauro F. C.
14 Alianza F. C.
14 San Francisco F. C.
13 C. D. Plaza Amador
12 Costa del Este F. C.
12 Deportivo Árabe Unido
10 Sporting San Miguelito
5 Atlético Chiriquí
3 C. D. Universitario

Albanian Football League Champions - Superliga
Algeria football
Algerian Ligue Professionnelle 1 Champs
World League Andorra
Andorran Primera Divisió Champions
Angola football
Angola Football League - Girabola - Champions
Argentina Football Champions
Argentina Primera División Champions
Armenian Football Premier League Winners
Australia Football
Australia NSL and A-League Champions
Austrian Football - Bundesliga - Champions
Azerbaijan Premier League - Champions
Belarus Football
Belarusian Premier League Winners
Belgium Football League Champions Stats
Belgian First Division A - Champions
Bolivia Football
Bolivian Football League Champions
Brazilian Championship Série A Champions
Bulgarian Football League Champions
Cameroon Football
Cameroon Football Championship Winners
Chilean Primera División Football Champions
China Football
China Super League Football Champions
Colombia Football
Colombian Football Liga Águila Champions
Congo DR Football League Champions - Linafoot
Costa Rica Primera División Winners
Croatia Football League Champions
Cuban Football League Champions - Campeonato
Cyprus Football
Cypriot First Division Football Champions
Czech Foootball First League Winners
Danish SuperLiga Champions
East Germany Football
East German Football Champions: DDR-Oberliga
Ecuadorian Football League Champions
Egyptian Football
Egyptian Premier League Champions
El Salvador La Primera Champions
England Football League Champions Statistics
England Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Estonia football
Estonian Football Meistriliiga Champions
Faroe Islands Football
Faroe Islands Football League Champions
Finland Football League - Veikkausliiga - Champions
French League Champions Football Statisitics
France Ligue 1 Winners and Top Goalscorers
Georgia football
Georgian Football League Champions - Erovnuli Liga
Ghana Premier League Champions
Gibraltar Football League
Gibraltar Premier Division Champions
Greek Super League Champions
Haiti Football
Haitian Football League Champions
Honduran Liga Nacional Champions
Hong Kong Football League Champions
Hungarian Football League Champions
India Football - I-League Champions
Iran Persian Gulf Pro League Champions
Iraq football
Iraqi Premier League Champions
Israel Premier League Champions
Italian Serie A Football League Champions
Ivory Coast Ligue 1 Champions
Jamaica Football
Jamaica National Premier League Champions
Japan Football
Japanese Football J-League Champions
Kazakhstan Premier League Champions
Football in Kosovo
Kosovo Football League IPKO Champions
Kuwait football
Kuwait Premier League Champions
Latvian Higher Football League Champions
Lithuania football
Lithuanian Football Stats - A Lyga Champions
Luxembourg National Division Champions
Maltese Football League Champions
Mexico Football
Mexican Football Liga MX Champions
Moldova Football League Champion
Moldova National Division Champions by Year
Moroccan Football League Champions - Botola
Netherlands - Eredivisie Winners and Top Scorers
Nigeria Football
Nigeria Professional Football Lge Champions
MLS Football Soccer
North America Soccer Champions
North Korean DPR Premier Football Lge Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Norway Football
Norwegian Football League Champions
Panama football
Panama Football League - Torneo Anaprof Winners
Paraguay Primera División Football League
Peruvian Primera División Football League
Polish Top Football League Winners
Portugal Football
Portugal Football League - Liga NOS - Champions
Qatar football
Qatar Stars League Champions
Republic of Ireland Airtricity League Winners
Romanian Football - Liga I - Champions
Russian Premier League Champions
San Marino Sammarinese Football Champions
Saudi Arabia football
Saudi Football League Champions
Scottish League Champions
Scotland Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Senegal football
Senegal Premier League Champions
Serbian Football League Champions
Football in South Africa
South Africa Premier Division Champions
WL South Korea football
South Korea K League 1 Champions
Spain Football
Spain's La Liga Football Champions
Sweden Football League Champions
Swiss Super League Champions and Table
Tahiti football
Tahitian Football League Champions
Thailand football
Thailand - Thai League 1 Football Champions
togo football
Togolese Football League Championnat National
Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 1
Turkish Super Lig Champions
United Arab Emirates football
UAE Pro League Champions
Ukraine football
Ukrainian Premier League Champions
Uruguayan Primera División Winners
Uzbekistan Super League Winners
Venezuelan Primera División Football League
World League Wales
Wales Premier League and Welsh Cup Champions
World Leagues: Germany's Bundesliga
World Leagues: Iceland Football Stats
World Leagues: Indonesia Football
Montenegro football
World Leagues: Montenegro Football
Football in New Zealand
World Leagues: New Zealand Football
World Leagues: North Macedonia Football
Slovakia football
World Leagues: Slovakia Football
Slovenia Football
World Leagues: Slovenia Football Stats
Football in Trinidad and Tobago
World Leagues: Trinidad and Tobago Football
Zambia football
Zambian Football - Super League Champions
Football statistics & football results
of the all-time League winners for each of the 108 countries shown below, including every country that has qualified for
the FIFA World Cup Finals since 1930, together with images of the club crests of the Championship-winning teams.
Details of all the clubs currently playing in each of the countries' Top Flights is also included.
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top