Football in New Zealand

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: New Zealand

New Zealand Football League Champions – ASB Premiership – from season 2004-05 to season 2018-19. (Wellington Phoenix play in the Australian A-League)

 New Zealand Premier League Regular Season Winners

Regular Premier League Season Winners
Year2004-05 to 2018-19New Zealand Premierships (2 Clubs)ASB Premiership 2018-19 (Pts)
2005Auckland City FC9Waitakere United33Auckland City FC
2006Auckland City FC5Auckland City FC26Team Wellington
2007Waitakere United14Total Premierships26Hawke's Bay United
2008Waitakere United23Waitakere United
2009Waitakere United22Canterbury United
2010Auckland City FC14Waibop United
2011Waitakere United10Southern United
2012Auckland City FC5Wanderers SC
2013Waitakere United
2014Auckland City FCTop 4 clubs to Play-Offs
2015Waitakere United
2016Auckland City FC
2017Auckland City FC
2018Auckland City FC
2019Auckland City FC

New Zealand Football Playoff Winners

Play-Off Winners
Year 2004-05 to 2018-19New Zealand Champions (2 Clubs)
2005Auckland City FC5Waitakere United
2006Auckland City FC9Auckland City FC
2007Auckland City FC1Eastern Suburbs
2008Waitakere United15Total Champions
2009Auckland City FC
2010Waitakere United
2011Waitakere United
2012Waitakere United
2013Waitakere United
2014Auckland City FC
2015Auckland City FC
2016Team Wellington
2017Team Wellington
2018Auckland City FC
2019Eastern Suburbs



Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top