Belgium Football League Champions Stats

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Belgium

Belgium Football League Champions from season 1895-96 to season 2017-18.

World Football Leagues: Belgium

YearChampions 1895-96 to 1934-35YearChampions 1935-36 to 1974-75YearChampions 1975-76 to 2017-18
1896RFC Liege1936Daring CB1976FC Brugge
1897RC Brussels1937Daring CB1977FC Brugge
1898RFC Liege1938Beerschot VAV1978FC Brugge
1899RFC Liege1939Beerschot VAV1979SK Beveren
1900RC Brussels19401980FC Brugge
1901RC Brussels19411981RSC Anderlecht
1902RC Brussels1942Lierse SK1982Standard Liege
1903RC Brussels1943KV Mechelen1983Standard Liege
1904Union St-Gilloise1944Royal Antwerp1984SK Beveren
1905Union St-Gilloise19451985RSC Anderlecht
1906Union St-Gilloise1946KV Mechelen1986RSC Anderlecht
1907Union St-Gilloise1947RSC Anderlecht1987RSC Anderlecht
1908RC Brussels1948KV Mechelen1988FC Brugge
1909Union St-Gilloise1949RSC Anderlecht1989KV Mechelen
1910Union St-Gilloise1950RSC Anderlecht1990FC Brugge
1911KSV Cercle Brugge1951RSC Anderlecht1991RSC Anderlecht
1912Daring CB1952RFC Liegeois1992FC Brugge
1913Union St-Gilloise1953RFC Liegeois1993RSC Anderlecht
1914Daring CB1954RSC Anderlecht1994RSC Anderlecht
19151955RSC Anderlecht1995RSC Anderlecht
19161956RSC Anderlecht1996FC Brugge
19171957Royal Antwerp1997Lierse SK
19181958Standard Liege1998FC Brugge
19191959RSC Anderlecht1999Racing Club Genk
1920FC Brugge1960Lierse SK2000RSC Anderlecht
1921Daring CB1961Standard Liege2001RSC Anderlecht
1922Beerschot VAV1962RSC Anderlecht2002Racing Club Genk
1923Union St-Gilloise1963Standard Liege2003FC Brugge
1924Beerschot VAV1964RSC Anderlecht2004RSC Anderlecht
1925Beerschot VAV1965RSC Anderlecht2005FC Brugge
1926Beerschot VAV1966RSC Anderlecht2006RSC Anderlecht
1927KSV Cercle Brugge1967RSC Anderlecht2007RSC Anderlecht
1928Beerschot VAV1968RSC Anderlecht2008Standard Liege
1929Royal Antwerp1969Standard Liege2009Standard Liege
1930KSV Cercle Brugge1970Standard Liege2010RSC Anderlecht
1931Royal Antwerp1971Standard Liege2011Racing Club Genk
1932Lierse SK1972RSC Anderlecht2012RSC Anderlecht
1933Union St-Gilloise1973FC Brugge2013RSC Anderlecht
1934Union St-Gilloise1974RSC Anderlecht2014RSC Anderlecht
1935Union St-Gilloise1975RWD Molenbeek2015KAA Gent
2016Club Brugge KV
2017RSC Anderlecht
2018Club Brugge KV
2019Racing Club Genk

Belgian Champions (16 Clubs)Belgian Pro League 2018-19 (Pts)
RSC Anderlecht20Genk (C)52
FC Brugge19Club Brugge50
Union St-Gilloise17Standard Liège40
Standard Liege14Antwerp39
Beerschot VAV11Gent35
RC Brussels7Anderlecht32
Racing Club Genk3Kortrijk43
RFC Liege3Charleroi42
Royal Antwerp2Excel Mouscron40
Lierse SK2Zulte Waregem33
KV Mechelen2Eupen32
KSV Cercle Brugge2Cercle Brugge28
Racing Club Genk2Oostende27
SK Beveren1Waasland-Beveren27
RWD Molenbeek1Lokeren (R)20
KAA Gent1Mechelen (R)27
Total Championships115



Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top