Copa Sudamericana Finals 2000 to 2014
Copa Sudamericana Finals 2000 to 2014
The Copa Sudamericana  is an annual international club football competition organized by the CONMEBOL since 2002.
It is the second most prestigious club competition in South American football. Tables for Finals & Order of Merit.
Search My Football Facts & Stats

                                                                                           Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2014 at Homestead™
Copa Sudamericana Trophy
São Paulo: 2012 Copa Sudamericana Winners
Boca Juniors: Copa Sudamericana Winners 2004 & 2005
Universidad de Chile: 2011 Copa Sudamericana Winners
South American Football