Welsh Premier League

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues Welsh Football

Welsh Premier League Champions

Welsh Premier League Champions – Cymru Premier – from season 1992-93 to season 2018-19.  The Welsh Premier League Champions are winners of the top flight Wales Football League.
The elite Welsh clubs participate in the English League system.

Welsh Top Tier Football League Champions by Year

YearWales Champions
1993Cwmbran Town
1994Bangor City
1995Bangor City
1996Barry Town
1997Barry Town
1998Barry Town
1999Barry Town
2000Total Network Solutions
2001Barry Town
2002Barry Town
2003Barry Town
2005Total Network Solutions
2006Total Network Solutions
2007The New Saints
2010The New Saints
2011Bangor City
2012The New Saints
2013The New Saints
2014The New Saints
2015The New Saints
2016The New Saints
2017The New Saints
2018The New Saints
2019Connah's Quay Nomads

Wales Football League Champion Clubs by Number

Welsh Champions (6 Clubs)
12Total Network Solutions / The New Saints
7Barry Town
3Bangor City
1Connah's Quay Nomads
1Cwmbran Town
27Total Champions
Elite Welsh clubs play in English Leagues
Welsh Premier League 2018-19 (Pts)
56Connah's Quay Nomads
52The New Saints
49Bala Town
42Barry Town United
38Caernarfon Town
35Cardiff Metropolitan University
35Cefn Druids
27Aberystwyth Town
18Carmarthen Town
17Airbus UK Broughton

Home World Football World Football Leagues Welsh Football

Welsh Cup
Welsh Cup Finals & Winners 1877-78 to 2018-19
Welsh Premier League
Welsh Premier League Champions
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top