North Korean DPR Premier Football League Champions

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

North Korean Football League Champions of the  DPR Premier Football League from 1960  to 2018-19 are listed in  first table. The second table summarizes the number of times football clubs were champions.  The  DPR Korea Premier Football League 2018-19 is in third table.

North Korean Football League Champions – DPR Premier Football League  1960 to season 2018-19. 

Year N Korea Champions
1960 Unknown
1961 Unknown
1962 Unknown
1963 Unknown
1964 Unknown
1965 Unknown
1966 Unknown
1967 Unknown
1968 Unknown
1969 Unknown
1970 Unknown
1971 Unknown
1972 Unknown
1973 Unknown
1974 Unknown
1975 Unknown
1976 Unknown
1977 Unknown
1978 Unknown
1979 Unknown
1980 Unknown
1981 Unknown
1982 Unknown
1983 Unknown
1984 Unknown
1985 4.25 Sports Group
1986 4.25 Sports Group
1986 4.25 Sports Group
1987 4.25 Sports Group
1988 4.25 Sports Group
1989 Ch'ŏngjin Chandongcha
1990 4.25 Sports Group
1991 Pyongyang City Sports Group
1992 4.25 Sports Group
1993 4.25 Sports Group
1994 4.25 Sports Group
1995 4.25 Sports Group
1996 Locomotive Sports Group
1997 Locomotive Sports Group
1998 Locomotive Sports Group
1999 Locomotive Sports Group
2000 Locomotive Sports Group
2001 Amrokgang Sports Group
2002 4.25 Sports Group
2003 4.25 Sports Group
2004 Pyongyang City Sports Group
2005 Pyongyang City Sports Group
2006 Amrokgang Sports Group
2007 Pyongyang City Sports Group
2008 Amrokgang Sports Group
2009 Pyongyang City Sports Group
2010 4.25 Sports Group
2011 4.25 Sports Group
2012 4.25 Sports Group
2013 4.25 Sports Group
2014 Hwaebul
2015 4.25 Sports Group
2016 Kigwancha
2017 April 25
2018 April 25
2019 April 25

Total Number of Championships for Clubs and 2018-19 DPR Football League Points Table

19 4.25 Sports Group (Army)
6 Locomotive Sports Group
5 Pyongyang City Sports Group
3 Amrokgang Sports Group
1 Ch'ŏngjin Chandongcha
25 Unknown
A second League called The Republic Championship has run in tandem with the Technical Innovation Contest since 1972. The top league was re-named Highest Class Football League from 2010 onwards.
Highest Class Football League 2018-19 (Pts)
59 4.25 Sports Team (Nampho) (C)
46 Ryŏmyŏng
45 Sŏbaeksu
37 Amnokgang
36 Kigwancha
30 P'yŏngyang
30 Hwaebul
29 Rimyŏngsu
26 Sŏnbong
22 Jebi
22 Wŏlmido
18 Kalmaegi (R)
16 Kyŏnggong'ŏpsong

Albanian Football League Champions - Superliga
Algeria football
Algerian Ligue Professionnelle 1 Champs
World League Andorra
Andorran Primera Divisió Champions
Angola football
Angola Football League - Girabola - Champions
Argentina Football Champions
Argentina Primera División Champions
Armenian Football Premier League Winners
Australia Football
Australia NSL and A-League Champions
Austrian Football - Bundesliga - Champions
Azerbaijan Premier League - Champions
Belarus Football
Belarusian Premier League Winners
Belgium Football League Champions Stats
Belgian First Division A - Champions
Bolivia Football
Bolivian Football League Champions
Brazilian Championship Série A Champions
Bulgarian Football League Champions
Cameroon Football
Cameroon Football Championship Winners
Chilean Primera División Football Champions
China Football
China Super League Football Champions
Colombia Football
Colombian Football Liga Águila Champions
Congo DR Football League Champions - Linafoot
Costa Rica Primera División Winners
Croatia Football League Champions
Cuban Football League Champions - Campeonato
Cyprus Football
Cypriot First Division Football Champions
Czech Foootball First League Winners
Danish SuperLiga Champions
East Germany Football
East German Football Champions: DDR-Oberliga
Ecuadorian Football League Champions
Egyptian Football
Egyptian Premier League Champions
El Salvador La Primera Champions
England Football League Champions Statistics
England Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Estonia football
Estonian Football Meistriliiga Champions
Faroe Islands Football
Faroe Islands Football League Champions
Finland Football League - Veikkausliiga - Champions
French League Champions Football Statisitics
France Ligue 1 Winners and Top Goalscorers
Georgia football
Georgian Football League Champions - Erovnuli Liga
Ghana Premier League Champions
Gibraltar Football League
Gibraltar Premier Division Champions
Greek Super League Champions
Haiti Football
Haitian Football League Champions
Honduran Liga Nacional Champions
Hong Kong Football League Champions
Hungarian Football League Champions
India Football - I-League Champions
Iran Persian Gulf Pro League Champions
Iraq football
Iraqi Premier League Champions
Israel Premier League Champions
Italian Serie A Football League Champions
Ivory Coast Ligue 1 Champions
Jamaica Football
Jamaica National Premier League Champions
Japan Football
Japanese Football J-League Champions
Kazakhstan Premier League Champions
Football in Kosovo
Kosovo Football League IPKO Champions
Kuwait football
Kuwait Premier League Champions
Latvian Higher Football League Champions
Lithuania football
Lithuanian Football Stats - A Lyga Champions
Luxembourg National Division Champions
Maltese Football League Champions
Mexico Football
Mexican Football Liga MX Champions
Moldova Football League Champion
Moldova National Division Champions by Year
Moroccan Football League Champions - Botola
Netherlands - Eredivisie Winners and Top Scorers
Nigeria Football
Nigeria Professional Football Lge Champions
MLS Football Soccer
North America Soccer Champions
North Korean DPR Premier Football Lge Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Norway Football
Norwegian Football League Champions
Panama football
Panama Football League - Torneo Anaprof Winners
Paraguay Primera División Football League
Peruvian Primera División Football League
Polish Top Football League Winners
Portugal Football
Portugal Football League - Liga NOS - Champions
Qatar football
Qatar Stars League Champions
Republic of Ireland Airtricity League Winners
Romanian Football - Liga I - Champions
Russian Premier League Champions
San Marino Sammarinese Football Champions
Saudi Arabia football
Saudi Football League Champions
Scottish League Champions
Scotland Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Senegal football
Senegal Premier League Champions
Serbian Football League Champions
Football in South Africa
South Africa Premier Division Champions
WL South Korea football
South Korea K League 1 Champions
Spain Football
Spain's La Liga Football Champions
Sweden Football League Champions
Swiss Super League Champions and Table
Tahiti football
Tahitian Football League Champions
Thailand football
Thailand - Thai League 1 Football Champions
togo football
Togolese Football League Championnat National
Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 1
Turkish Super Lig Champions
United Arab Emirates football
UAE Pro League Champions
Ukraine football
Ukrainian Premier League Champions
Uruguayan Primera División Winners
Uzbekistan Super League Winners
Venezuelan Primera División Football League
World League Wales
Wales Premier League and Welsh Cup Champions
World Leagues: Germany's Bundesliga
World Leagues: Iceland Football Stats
World Leagues: Indonesia Football
Montenegro football
World Leagues: Montenegro Football
Football in New Zealand
World Leagues: New Zealand Football
World Leagues: North Macedonia Football
Slovakia football
World Leagues: Slovakia Football
Slovenia Football
World Leagues: Slovenia Football Stats
Football in Trinidad and Tobago
World Leagues: Trinidad and Tobago Football
Zambia football
Zambian Football - Super League Champions
Football statistics & football results
of the all-time League winners for each of the 108 countries shown below, including every country that has qualified for
the FIFA World Cup Finals since 1930, together with images of the club crests of the Championship-winning teams.
Details of all the clubs currently playing in each of the countries' Top Flights is also included.
Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top