Lithuania football

Lithuanian Football Stats – A Lyga Champions

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

Lithuanian Football League Champions – A Lyga – from season 1990 to season 2020. Prior to 1990 Lithuania was part of the Soviet Union (USSR). A Lyga season 2021 began on 5 March and ends in November 2021.

A Lyga – Lithuania Football Champions by Year

YearLithuania Champions
1990Sirijus Klaipėda
1991FK Žalgiris Vilnius
1992FK Žalgiris Vilnius
1993FK Ekranas
1994ROMAR Mažeikiai
1995Inkaras Kaunas
1996Inkaras Kaunas
1997Kareda Šiauliai
1998Kareda Šiauliai
1999FK Žalgiris Vilnius
1999Žalgiris Kaunas
2000FBK Kaunas
2001FBK Kaunas
2002FBK Kaunas
2003FBK Kaunas
2004FBK Kaunas
2005FBK Kaunas
2006FBK Kaunas
2007FBK Kaunas
2008FK Ekranas
2009FK Ekranas
2010FK Ekranas
2011FK Ekranas
2012FK Ekranas
2013FK Žalgiris Vilnius
2014FK Žalgiris Vilnius
2015FK Žalgiris Vilnius
2016FK Žalgiris Vilnius
2017Sūduva Marijampolė
2018Sūduva Marijampolė
2019Sūduva Marijampolė
2020FK Žalgiris Vilnius

A Lyga – Lithuania Football League – Champion Clubs’ Number of Wins

Lithuanian Champions (9 Clubs)
8FBK Kaunas
8FK Žalgiris Vilnius
7FK Ekranas
3Sūduva Marijampolė
2Inkaras Kaunas
2Kareda Šiauliai
1ROMAR Mažeikiai
1Sirijus Klaipėda
32Total Champions
Before 1990 was USSR
A Lyga 2020 (Pts)
75Žalgiris (C)
46Kauno Žalgiris

Albanian Football League Champions - Superliga
Algeria football
Algerian Ligue Professionnelle 1 Champs
World League Andorra
Andorran Primera Divisió Champions
Angola football
Angola Football League - Girabola - Champions
Argentina Football Champions
Argentina Primera División Champions
Armenian Football Premier League Winners
Australia Football
Australia NSL and A-League Champions
Austrian Football - Bundesliga - Champions
Azerbaijan Premier League - Champions
Belarus Football
Belarusian Premier League Winners
Belgium Football League Champions Stats
Belgian First Division A - Champions
Bolivia Football
Bolivian Football League Champions
Brazilian Championship Série A Champions
Bulgarian Football League Champions
Cameroon Football
Cameroon Football Championship Winners
Chilean Primera División Football Champions
China Football
China Super League Football Champions
Colombia Football
Colombian Football Liga Águila Champions
Congo DR Football League Champions - Linafoot
Costa Rica Primera División Winners
Croatia Football League Champions
Cuban Football League Champions - Campeonato
Cyprus Football
Cypriot First Division Football Champions
Czech Foootball First League Winners
Danish SuperLiga Champions
East Germany Football
East German Football Champions: DDR-Oberliga
Ecuadorian Football League Champions
Egyptian Football
Egyptian Premier League Champions
El Salvador La Primera Champions
England Football League Champions Statistics
England Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Estonia football
Estonian Football Meistriliiga Champions
Faroe Islands Football
Faroe Islands Football League Champions
Finland Football League - Veikkausliiga - Champions
French League Champions Football Statisitics
France Ligue 1 Winners and Top Goalscorers
Georgia football
Georgian Football League Champions - Erovnuli Liga
Germany's Football - Bundesliga Champions
Ghana Premier League Champions
Gibraltar Football League
Gibraltar Premier Division Champions
Greek Super League Champions
Haiti Football
Haitian Football League Champions
Honduran Liga Nacional Champions
Hong Kong Football League Champions
Hungarian Football League Champions
Icelandic Football League - Úrvalsdeild Champions
India Football - I-League Champions
Indonesian Top Football League - Liga 1
Iran Persian Gulf Pro League Champions
Iraq football
Iraqi Premier League Champions
Israel Premier League Champions
Italian Serie A Football League Champions
Ivory Coast Ligue 1 Champions
Jamaica Football
Jamaica National Premier League Champions
Japan Football
Japanese Football J-League Champions
Kazakhstan Premier League Champions
Football in Kosovo
Kosovo Football League IPKO Champions
Kuwait football
Kuwait Premier League Champions
Latvian Higher Football League Champions
Lithuania football
Lithuanian Football Stats - A Lyga Champions
Luxembourg National Division Champions
Maltese Football League Champions
Mexico Football
Mexican Football Liga MX Champions
Moldova Football League Champion
Moldova National Division Champions by Year
Montenegro football
Montenegro Football First League Champions
Moroccan Football League Champions - Botola
Netherlands - Eredivisie Winners and Top Scorers
Football in New Zealand
New Zealand Top Flight Football Winners
Nigeria Football
Nigeria Professional Football Lge Champions
MLS Football Soccer
North America Soccer Champions
North Korean DPR Premier Football Lge Champions
North Macedonia First Football League
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Northern Ireland Football League Champions
Norway Football
Norwegian Football League Champions
Panama football
Panama Football League - Torneo Anaprof Winners
Paraguay Primera División Football League
Peruvian Primera División Football League
Polish Top Football League Winners
Portugal Football
Portugal Football League - Liga NOS - Champions
Qatar football
Qatar Stars League Champions
Republic of Ireland Airtricity League Winners
Romanian Football - Liga I - Champions
Russian Premier League Champions
San Marino Sammarinese Football Champions
Saudi Arabia football
Saudi Football League Champions
Scottish League Champions
Scotland Football League Winners & Top Scorers
Senegal football
Senegal Premier League Champions
Serbian Football League Champions
Slovakia football
Slovakia Super Liga Champions
Slovenia Football
Slovenian Football League - PrvaLiga - Champions
Football in South Africa
South Africa Premier Division Champions
WL South Korea football
South Korea K League 1 Champions
Spain Football
Spain's La Liga Football Champions
Sweden Football League Champions
Swiss Super League Champions and Table
Tahiti football
Tahitian Football League Champions
Thailand football
Thailand - Thai League 1 Football Champions
togo football
Togolese Football League Championnat National
Football in Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago Football League Champions
Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 1
Turkish Super Lig Champions
United Arab Emirates football
UAE Pro League Champions
Ukraine football
Ukrainian Premier League Champions
Uruguayan Primera División Winners
Uzbekistan Super League Winners
Venezuelan Primera División Football League
World League Wales
Wales Premier League and Welsh Cup Champions
Zambia football
Zambian Football - Super League Champions
Football statistics & football results
of the all-time League winners for each of the 108 countries shown below, including every country that has qualified for
the FIFA World Cup Finals since 1930, together with images of the club crests of the Championship-winning teams.
Details of all the clubs currently playing in each of the countries' Top Flights is also included.

Back To Top