Argentina Football Champions

Argentina Primera División – Superliga Argentina

HomeWorld FootballWorld Football Leagues

World Football Leagues: Argentina

Argentinian Football League Champions from season 1890-91 to 2022.
The Argentinian top football league is the Primera División is known as Superliga Argentina from the 2017–18 season.
The Amateur Era was from 1890-91 to 1929-30 and the Professional Era from 1930-31 onward. 

Back To Top