Israel TOTO Winners

HomeWorld FootballIsrael

Israeli Toto – League – Cup Winners 1982-83 to 2019-20

The Toto Cup (Hebrew: Gvia HaToto) is a minor cup competition in Israeli football, but nevertheless carries the highest annual prize. In 2006, it was worth 1.25 million Israeli new sheqels.
There are three competitions one of each of the top three leagues, Ligat ha’Al, Liga Leumit and the Liga Artzit.There are no playoffs between  the individual winners. It is a pre-season tournament and was originally introduced in 1982 as League Cup. In 1984 it was renamed Toto Cup and divided along
the two highest leagues (Liga Leumit and Liga Artzit at the time). In 1999, after the introduction of the Ligat ha’Al, the clubs from Ligat ha’Al and Liga Leumit competed in the same group, until 2002, when the competition was extended into three groups, one for each league.

Israel Toto (League) Cup

1982 – 1983Maccabi Netanya
1983 – 1984Maccabi Netanya
1984 – 1985Maccabi Yavneh
1985 – 1986Hapoel Petach Tikva
1986 – 1987Shimshon Tel Aviv
1987 – 1988Shimshon Tel Aviv
1988 – 1989Hapoel Be'er Sheva
1989 – 1990Hapoel Petach Tikva
1990 – 1991Hapoel Petach Tikva
1991 – 1992Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1992 – 1993Maccabi Tel Aviv
1993 – 1994Maccabi Haifa
1994 – 1995Maccabi Petach Tikva
1995 – 1996Hapoel Be'er Sheva
1996 – 1997Bnei Yehuda
1997 – 1998Beitar Jerusalem
1998 – 1999Maccabi Tel Aviv
1999 – 2000Maccabi Petach Tikva
2000 – 2001Hapoel Haifa
2001 – 2002Hapoel Tel Aviv
2002 – 2003Maccabi Haifa
2003 – 2004Maccabi Petach Tikva
2004 – 2005Hapoel Petach Tikva
2005 – 2006Maccabi Haifa
2006 – 2007Maccabi Herzliya
2007 – 2008Maccabi Haifa
2008 – 2009Maccabi Tel Aviv
2009 – 2010Beitar Jerusalem
2010 – 2011Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2011 – 2012Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2012 – 2013Hapoel Haifa
2013 – 2014No Competition
2014 – 2015Maccabi Tel Aviv
2015 – 2016Maccabi Petah Tikva
2016 – 2017Hapoel Be'er Sheva
2017 – 2018Maccabi Tel Aviv
2018 – 2019Maccabi Tel Aviv
2019-20Beitar Jerusalem

Israeli Toto Cup Winners

Total WinsClub
6Maccabi Tel Aviv
4Maccabi Haifa
4Hapoel Petach Tikva
4Maccabi Petach Tikva
3Beitar Jerusalem
3Hapoel Be'er Sheva
2Maccabi Netanya
2Hapoel Haifa
2Beni Yehuda Tel Aviv
2Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2Shimshon Tel Aviv
1Hapoel Tel Aviv
1Maccabi Herzliya
1Maccabi Yavneh

Israel Intenational Football
Israel International Matches 1934-2020
Israel World Cup
Israel's FIFA World Cup Record 1934-2018
Israel Football League Champions
World Leagues: Israel Football Stats
Israel Football League progress 1
Israeli League 1949-50 to 1978-79
Israel Football League progress
Israel Football League Positions 1979 to 2019
Israelis in Premier league
Israeli Players in the English Premier League
Israeli Football Domestic Trophy Winners
Israeli Football Domestic Trophy Winners
Israel TOTO Winners
Israeli Toto - League - Cup Winners
Israel State Cup Winners
Israeli State (FA) Cup Winners
Israel Football International Stats
Israel International Statistics 1934-2019

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top