HomeUEFAUEFA Nations

Central European International Cup 1927-1960

The Central European International Cup was an international football competition held by certain national teams from Central Europe between 1927 and 1960. There were competitions for professional and amateur teams. Participating nations were Austria, Czechoslovakia, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Switzerland and (in the final competition) Yugoslavia. Poland and Romania only competed in the amateur competition.

 Central European International Cup

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top