Huddersfield Town Premier League Goalscorers 2017-18 to 2018-19

Huddersfield Town All-Time Premier League Goalscorers from season 2017-18 to 2018-19.
Complete record of every goalscorer during their two seasons in the Premier League

PlayerGoalsFirst GoalLast Goal
Steve Mounié912-Aug-1726-Feb-19
Aaron Mooy720-Aug-1706-Apr-19
Laurent Depoitre616-Sep-1709-May-18
Karlan Grant409-Feb-1920-Apr-19
Alex Pritchard311-Feb-1812-May-19
Mathias Jorgensen322-Sep-1826-Dec-18
Rajiv Van la Parra304-Nov-1724-Feb-18
Philip Billing201-Sep-1822-Dec-18
Tom Ince226-Dec-1714-Apr-18
Juninho Bacuna116-Mar-1916-Mar-19
Terence Kongolo104-Dec-1804-Dec-18
Christopher Schindler106-Oct-1806-Oct-18
Jon Gorenc Stanković119-Aug-1819-Aug-18
Joe Lolley113-Jan-1813-Jan-18
Elias Kachunga116-Dec-1716-Dec-17
Isaac Mbenza105-May-1905-May-19

Correct to 12th May 2019 (Matchday 38)

Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top