Home ⇒ Premier LeagueFormer Premier League Clubs

Bradford City Premier League Goalscorers 1999-00 to 2000-01

  Bradford City Scorers in the Premier League from season 1999-00 to 2000-01.
Complete record of all 19 goal scorers during Bradford City two seasons in the Premier League.

Bradford City Premier League Goalscorers
PlayerGoalsFirst GoalLast Goal
Dean Windass10
Peter Beagrie8
Robbie Blake6
Lee Mills5
Benito Carbone5
Ashley Ward4
Jamie Lawrence4
Dean Saunders3
David Wetherall3
Dan Petrescu3
Eion Jess3
Wayne Jacobs2
Stuart McCall2
Gareth Whalley1
Andrew O'Brien1
John Dreyer1
Robert Molenaar1
Andy Myers1
Neil Redfearn1
Correct to 12th May 2019 (Matchday 38)

Premier League Top Scorers

Back To Top