British European Cup Winners

HomeEngland FootballEngland Domestic

Major European Trophies Last 4 British Clubs 1955-56 to 2018-19

Order of Merit for British football clubs who have re ached the Semi-Finals in all three of UEFA’s major club competitions from 1955-56 to 2018-19. Liverpool were the British European Cup Winners nine times, the most wins for an English Club. The three major competitions are defined as:
European Cup 1955-56 to 1991-92 & UEFA Champions League from 1992-93 to 2018-19
European Cup Winners’ Cup from 1960-61 to 1998-99
UEFA Cup from 1971-72 to 2008-09 & UEFA Europa League from 2013-14

ClubWinnersFinalistsSemi-FinalsTotal Last 4
Manchester United52815
Tottenham Hotspur3238
Leeds United0235
Nottingham Forest2013
West Ham United1113
Manchester City1023
Dundee United0112
Wolverhampton Wanderers0112
Aston Villa1001
Ipswich Town1001
Cardiff City0011
Derby County0011
Dunfermline Athletic0011
Newcastle United0011


Top Flight Highest Goalscorers

English Domestic Football Major Trophies Winning Managers
Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners
Pre-WWII English Trophy Winners from 1871-72 to 1938-39
Post WWII English Trophy Winners
Post-WWII English Trophy Winners Table 1945-46 to 2018-19
All-Time English Football Trophy Winners 1871-72 to 2017-18
All-Time English Trophy Winners Statistics 1871-72 to 2019-20
English League Championship Winners all Four Flights 1888-2019
England Charity Shield
FA Charity & Community Shield Winners & Runners-Up 1908 to 2019
England Charity Shield
FA Charity & Community Shield Order of Merit 1908-2019
Goal of the season
BBC Television Goal of the Season Awards 1970-71 to 2019-20
Table combining stats of the last 32 clubs in both the Football Association Cup and Football League Cup from 1871-72 to 2010-11.
Combined FA CUP & League Cup 1871-72 to 2010-11
Last Major Trophy WOn
Last Major Trophy Won by English Clubs from 1874-2020
British European Cup Winners
British Clubs Order of Merit in UEFA Major Competitions 1955-2019
Football Personalities Honours List
Football Personalities United Kingdom Honours List
Record British Transfer Fees
British Football Player Transfer Records from 1893 to 2018
Watney CUp
WATNEY CUP 1970 to 1973 - First Sponsored Competition in England
Texaco Cup
TEXACO CUP 1970-71 to 1974-75 - Sponsored by Texaco Petroleum


Online Betting Site Betway
Back To Top